A proud member of

Calendar

Summer Term
Monday 25th April 2022 – School reopens
Monday 2nd May 2022– School Closed – May Day
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for half term
Monday 6th June – School closed INSET day
Tuesday 7th June 2022- School reopens
Thursday 21st July 2022 – School closes for summer

 

Inset days
Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Additional holiday for Queen’s jubilee
Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

Holidays 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – School reopens for all children

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 31st October 2022 – School reopens

Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2023 – School reopens

Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 20th February 2023 – School reopens

Friday 31st March 2023- School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – School reopens

Monday 1st May 2023- School CLOSED – MAY DAY

Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 5th June 2023 – School reopens

Friday 21st July 2023 – School closes for summer

 

Inset days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Translate »
×

Due to health and safety, the school has had to close today because of no water. 18/06/2021