A proud member of

School term dates 21/22

Crofton Infants School

Dates for 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term
Tuesday 7th September 2021 – School reopens for all children
Friday 22nd October 2021 – School closes for half term
Monday 1st November 2021– School reopens
Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term
Monday 3rd January 2022 – School closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School closed INSET day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 School reopens
Friday 18th February 2022 – School closes for half term
Monday 28th February 2022 – School reopens
Friday 8th April 2022 – School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term
Monday 25th April 2022 – School reopens
Monday 2nd May 2022– School Closed – May Day
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for half term
Monday 6th June – School closed INSET day
Tuesday 7th June 2022- School reopens
Friday 22nd July 2022 – School closes for summer

 

Inset days
Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

Translate »
×

Due to health and safety, the school has had to close today because of no water. 18/06/2021