A proud member of

School term dates 21/22

Crofton Infants School

Dates for 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term
Tuesday 7th September 2021 – School reopens for all children
Friday 22nd October 2021 – School closes for half term
Monday 1st November 2021– School reopens
Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term
Monday 3rd January 2022 – School closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School closed INSET day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 School reopens
Friday 18th February 2022 – School closes for half term
Monday 28th February 2022 – School reopens
Friday 8th April 2022 – School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term
Monday 25th April 2022 – School reopens
Monday 2nd May 2022– School Closed – May Day
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for half term
Monday 6th June – School closed INSET day
Tuesday 7th June 2022- School reopens
Thursday 21st July 2022 – School closes for summer

 

Inset days
Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022 (Jubilee holiday)

 

Translate »
×

Due to health and safety, the school has had to close today because of no water. 18/06/2021